Sadly, I do not have the head of a baby.

SO, I finally finished knitting a hat for myself (to keep out the winter chill and whatnot), and I used a pattern that I found on Craftster, which is one of my most favorite sites ever.   Obviously something went wrong during the knitting process, but I haven’t decided what yet.  The phone is about 3.5″ (8.5 cm) long.  The hat only covers the toppingest part of my head.

That blob is the ENTIRE face of the hat.  I haven’t sewn up the side yet.

baby head!

It’ll be evolving into a bonnet shortly.

Leave a Reply

