Winterrrrr

Oh, how I love holiday break.  It’s very refreshing, especially after the hellish end of a typical semester.   The snow on the ground softens the edges of the landscape, inviting one to look, and be at peace.

Plus, winter holidays often arrive bearing gifts.  I got a laptop bag ($20!  total steal!), a John Wayne movie, pajamas, more pajamas, a pair of super soft socks, and two shirts.  Also, my BF  gave me an MP3 playah,  which he ordered online for another complete steal!  I felt kind of bad, because I gave him a shirt and a bunch of cookies.

Yaaaaay!

Leave a Reply

