Weird

I was talking to my ex today, and I guess he’s dating a girl that he claimed he found “annoying beyond belief” and “whiny and bitchy”—his words, not mine.  I’m not even mad anymore.  I find it kind of disgusting.  Whatever works, I guess.

Anyway, onto something worth discussing.  I broke my first ‘bone’ today!  When I was sparring with a classmate during my Judo final (it was a practical exam) I was kneed in the face, and blood got EVERYWHERE.  It was awesome.  I’ll probably have a sweet black eye tomorrow, too.  I’m sure I won’t be enjoying it then, but at least I have the anticipation.  Yes, I know that my nose is comprised mostly of cartilage, and I don’t really care.  I feel pretty badass right now.

Leave a Reply

