Man, this blog is all over the place and poorly updated.

I think, instead of just making this blog about everything, I’ll focus on my writing and food.  I really like writing about stuff that makes me happy, which is a good thing since I’m still in school and need things to perk me up now and then.  It’s just been surprisingly difficult to get myself to actually write anything.  The way I see it is that I’ll be able to turn to this as a source of relaxation if I keep things simple and sweet, rather than trying to come up with a silly post while battling a vague sense of dread.

It’s now the makeathon fakeathon, behbeh.

Leave a Reply

